Let’s Set the Tone!

Ideally, I wanted to write something of an ante-script to this post, but since that is only a highly desperate attempt at reversing a post-script, I’ll do nothing of the sort.

Or, maybe I just did?

That’s the very game I play at times.

I am laughing a beat-up laugh as I write this, thinking of the comic relief in the situation. The last post on this blog was on procrastination. It was almost exactly a year ago. How vain is this wisdom in a person that recognizes her lags but does absolutely nothing to overcome them. 🙂

SO, it’s been a year and I’m back (today, at least, who knows about tomorrow? Sigh.). And I’m back with Ed Sheeran. What could be a more auspicious note to “set the tone” with, than my current singing obsession?

Come on set the tone.
Come on set the tone.

Leave a comment